Some people think computers play an important role in education. Others think that teachers help more. Write both views and your opinion on these views.

In the modern times, providing education in effective and understanding ways has become a crucial demand of society. For this, teaching by individual teachers and computer based education methods are used which have their own significances as discussed below.

To commence with, teachers have always played an important role in education sector since the evolution of human beings. Personal and face to face coaching and classes help people to learn in more efficient ways as it provides on the moment problem solving and counter questioning facilities. For example, a survey showed that students being taught by professional teachers are more intelligent and confident because they do not hesitate to learn and face other people. Thus, in my opinion, this teaching method is very reliable and easy to access.

On the other hand, few people have opinions that computers are more helpful in education area. To explicate it, by using computers, children and young ones can have access to a lot of information through internet which is not possible if a person teaches them as human brains have limited memory to remember and store data. Here we can take an example of recent pandemic time in 2020 where people had to opt for online studies that helped in continuous education in such serious situations. Therefore, some people prefer to use internet and computers for better and convenient education facilities.

To conclude, I can say that methods of teaching by teachers and using computers are useful as these have common goal of spreading education. It depends upon the convenience and choice of people in which way they want to get knowledge.