Some people think that developing countries need financial help from international organizations. Others think that it is practical aid and advice that is needed. Discuss these views and give your own opinion.

Funded support, nowadays, is a major topic of concern in society. While there is a common belief that developing countries need practical aid and advice from international organizations, there is compelling evidence that financial help is actually needed.

Non-financial support from international communities, for example, practical aid or advice is believed to play an important role in the developing world. This is because this form of help can show these countries their weaknesses and strengths in order to coordinate a wise scenario in development. For instance, the sustainable building of development necessitates a strong labor force and the acquisition of technology, neither of which can be provided solely by financial help. For example, experts share their experience of farming at the Asean high-level conference in 2021.

However, there are reasonable grounds that the support of international organizations is thought to be of paramount importance to the development of less-developed parts of the world. First of all, people who advocate financial help for developing countries may deuce that this form of support is crucial for building infrastructure. The more money is paid for construction, the more amenities will be offered, for example, skyscrapers, fast lanes, or airports. Moreover, these facilities will attract many businesses investing in these areas and turn them into promising areas in the future. Therefore, It may offer more job opportunities for citizens, and unemployment in developing countries will be curbed.

In conclusion,non-financial help is essential in a few aspects, the reasons why international funding is crucial are more persuasive. I predict that funded support will be at the core of international support in the future.