Some people think the development of technology has made our life more complex, and the solution is to live a simpler life without technology. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s world, some individuals opine that the development of technology cause human life are more sophisticated and living simple life with no technology is a good solution. From my perspective, I partially consent to the given statement for the following chief reasons.

It is clear that in these day people overuse and depend on technological device excessively. This is due to the fact that technological device without difficulty to possess not to mention that it is user-friendly. As a consequence, emission from those device pose a threat to the environment so that people could contract relating to respiratory. Moreover, nowadays people do not communicate by word to exchange information as much as before. This is due to the fact that having wide range of applications supersede those conversation such as in workplace or even at home. This could lead to people could not express or explain their ideas or thoughts articulate as well as make a invisible distance to each other.

On the other hand, if our life without technology in this day, community will be old-fashioned similar to before Christ. First and foremost, information become more accessible owing to the appearance of the Internet. This is mainly because human are offered with plethora of contemporary technological device such as smart phone, table and laptop result in students or researchers easy to look for and update information for their study. Secondly, technological field have contributed remarkably to build modern development at the present. To illustrate this, according to recent research of Open University in Vietnam, in 2018 there was roughly 90% University established e-learning for student and professor to manage course enrolled as well as exchange knowledge.

To recapitulate, although the drawbacks of technology in human life, I am aware of excellent merits’ technology through many decades.