Some people think the development of technology has made our life more complex and the solution is to live a simpler life without technology To what extent do you agree or disagree

Technology dominates the human life today. It has been inter woven in our routine life, there is a drastic change in each and every field due to Rapid advancement in technology. The fast placed development today is bringing a conforts and luxurious in life, but it also has some undesirable effects. I agree to the given statement and I came idea in the following paragraph.

Elementary, modern technology has drastically affect the way of Living. In the past time, some people were very trouble to makes some cooking process, but in these days is completely changed. However, it has been much more convenient in recent year by virtue of the microwave. Secondly, it has a big improvement in transportation sectors by new technology. In addition, the trains has completely different than before period as a lot of AC coach available in the trains which is provide a lot of facilities and people can cut the short distance in a short time.

Furthermore, in the Hustle and bustle place the life. I Caan said about the education facilities in todays, modern technology has entered in schools and colleges and makes modern infrastructure which does very attractive among the youngster. A strong example according to me this day is a student do not go to school during lockdown but they did studying online which can change their future life.

On the other hand, modern technology has negative prejudice on the each individual. With the mobility of Technology, people have become couch potato. In add, it is a big impact on the global market because the new machinery comes into the market filled with automatic, therefore it is a big disadvantage for labour works and it has a herculean task to find a new jobs. On the other side, without the cell phone children cannot run a few steps that can be very damage of their mind.

In conclude, it can say that the issue of Science and Technology go hand in hand and Technology has played an inevitable role in our journey of life.