Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is the quality of their work To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is said that employers should not care about the way their employees dresscode because what matters is the quality of their work. I strongly disagree with this point, the following paragraph i will discuss my view point.

From my point of view, people go to the work need to wear formal clothes since the clothes make you more professional and reliable. People should not wear the informal clothes to come public area like company or school. This activity is not impolite and everyone do not like to communicate with person who have the informal clothes.It crystal clear that the human always love beautiful things so that is a basic reason why employers should wear formal clothes in stead of free style. For example, some company ban employers wear free style when they go to work, in stead of that they need to wear uniforms that the company establish. Its make employers have a good point in someone view.

Moreover, the think that employers do not care about their dresscode can improve the quality of their work when they go to the company is go wrong. Some situation the free clothes make people more comfortable but people can not wear free style to communicate with partner. When people meet someone in important occassion you should care about your dresscode because it help you a lot things.The nice clothes or comfortable clothes can make you more confident and bring up a lot of opportunity. However, the lack of knowledge about fashion can make people has wrong aware of about clothes, its make people look badly when you front of someone. Therefore, its very essential for employers concern about the dresscode when they go work.

In conclusion. i strongly suppose with opinion that employers should care about the way about dresscode its improve higher success of their oppoturnity.