Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress because what matters is the quality of their work To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is supposed that employers don't need to pay attention in employees's dressing because their quality of working is the most important. This essay will show my halfly agree toward this statement.

To begin with, it is true that quality of work that employees can do is the most neccesssary and their dress just occupy a little part. If company or factory already have their own uniform, they definitely can request their employees to wear them daily without any thinking about dress. Opposition, company which don't have general uniform and they let their staff to wearing freedom clothes, shouldn't complain or care about what they are wearing. Of course that these company always have the rules about limited type of clothes that staff can wear. For example, they mustn't wear bikini, underwear, some thing that related to offensive clothes to workplace. In addition, company should encourage employees to wearing comfortable clothes to work more efficiently.