People living in the twenty first century have a better quality of life than people who live in previous centuries To what extent do you agree or disagree

Modern civilization makes quality of people lifes better than ancient society. This essay will show my totally agree opinion towards this statement.

To begin with, in modernization century, technology help various aspect in life more convinient. Go through a thousand years, with a developing world, people invented huge things to basical life style. For example, mobile phones can connect people from two different location, automatic machine can save time for user and it just take a few minutes to control this machine into correct way. That's mean, when ancient people need to use tradition tools and spend long time to do something, modern residence replace it by technology.

Furthermore, transportation is the one which is change a lot in these day. With the born of car, motorbike, the movement of people is become rocket science. They can sit on the vehicles and drive it to any where they want, while ancient people need to go by foot for a long way. The greatest transportation that modern civilzation had ever been invented is airplane. To be more specific, when it is nearly undoable for them to go to another part of the world, nowaday airplane become common that you can go around the world easily because it can reach a thousand kilometres per hour.

In conclusion, because of thousand years had gone through, it is fortunately that modern civilzation change quality of people lifes than ancient society, with uncountable development involved in many aspects like technology and transportation.