Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feels that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

That individuals maintain a healthy life has always been a constant debate in contemporary society. While some journalists believe that exercise plays an essential role in health, others advocate a balanced diet contributes to more success. This essay is deliberate in both views and gives my opinions.

There is no denying that eating a healthy diet impacts the immune system of humans for several reasons. First and foremost, having a diet would reduce the amount of nutritional redundancy. Some ingredients supply adequate nutrition for the human body, such as grains and vegetables, which are absorbed entirely into the body system instead of transferring to excess calories stored in the body. Hence people might control weight and get rid of obesity to maintain good health. Apart from it, following a balanced diet helps individuals create healthy eating habits since people might become familiar with substituting healthy foods for unhealthy ones in each meal. As a result, having a diet might reduce the probability of potential chronic illness.

Nevertheless, doing exercise brings several contributions to a healthy life. People would be more dynamic when joining in physical activities, even mere time a day. If individuals commence workouts, the action might foster body movement to burn calories and keep fit. Thus, people could remain in long-term health and strengthen people skeleton. Moreover, exercise also drives people to a better mood after working or studying intensively. The reason is that movement in a workout would not only burns calories but also releases stress and anxiety in one's mind. Therefore, doing exercise would benefit the physical and mental health of individuals.

In conclusion, although following a balanced diet helps to keep a healthy life, I believe that doing exercise would remain long-term benefits.