Some people think that exercise is the key to health while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays, physical exercise is the best way to become more healthy, at the same time, others people believe diet with balanced is more crucial, i personally believe that exercise could create our body bouncing. both views will discusseed in this essay.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why sport will be the possible choose in environment. The main rationale is workout could bring their fashion into the physical exercise, thus people more blithe in order to execute their exercise, for instance, the majority of people tend to be revel in sport based on their hobby, that is mean people easier to grow up in their sport area, as a result exercise with fashion could develop into their habit in order to create body more healtier

On the other hand, some people argue that diet has a major influence on health problems, as evidenced by recent research conducted by some experts that many people prefer to diet and lose their weight which aims to live healthier and reduce the number of obese in the world , For example in the USA, most people who have excess weight tend to prefer a diet that aims to live healthier and have an ideal body weight, That is why diet is one of the many ways to get a healthier life.

In conclusion, healthy living is the most important thing in human life, although there are many ways in this case, healthy living should be based on fasion and hobbies so that they can more easily exercise comfortably.