Nowadays, internet become more popular thing since many people using them to make a connection, at the same time the majority of people argued that communities is more important, i personally believe that internet is the best way to make a relationship in the world, both views will discussed in this essay.

On the one hand, there are various reasons why internet become more popular, the main reason is they can brought people around the world no matter how far the distance is. In addition, since internet has widespread around the world and there are many users had bern connected in this century, for example social media like instagram, facebook and youtube, they have some benefit, for instance we can find new friend, search the newest information and solve the problem by using online group disscusion, that is why internet become more crucial thing in this century for particluar reasons.

On the other hand, some people claim that communities has biggest impact in order to create a harmony life in society, currently, it is evident that in the society people prefer to make a relationship with others by using communication skill, for example in overseas people tend to have good ability in expression because they live in the big city, that is mean every people who lived in overseas must comminicate clearly, with this intention, every people is better to using communication skill because this is highly valued in society.

To conclude , relationship is the best way in order to create a connection to each people, although there are many ways in this case, territory of relationship should driven by internet because particular reasons.