Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible. While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age. discuss both views and give your opinion

Some individuals believe that a child should attend a school as early as possible due to the risk to waste time, in particular, when children are ready for school in terms of reading and writing skills. However, the other hold an opinion that everyone ought to start primary education at seven age since otherwise it could be harmful for a pupil itself.

Considering advantages of an earlier entrance to school, the 6-years-olds might read and write well in most cases, especially if they were taught intensively or went to special courses. in such cases, children may find it tiresome to attend kindergarten every day because they already want novelties. Altogether with an ordinary parental desire to to raise a wunderkind, it resembles a beneficial idea. Nevertheless, several studies have shown that younger that 7-years-old children are highly vulnerable for immune system diseases and their bodies are not developed completely, if taking physical abilities into account. Consequently, unprepareness to load will be evident for classmates, particularly during PE lessons. Moreover, owing to still developing organism at this point, children can have scoliosis or other health issues.

Likewise, beginning school at seven has its own drawback. For instance, a possibility of losing knowledge aspiration always exists. Furthermore, starting education later will soar expenditures of parents in the majority of countries since they will have to pay for kindergartens another two years on average. On the other hand, a child will be prepared for stress both mentally and physically. In addition, 7-years-olds are able to fully concentrate for longer time, compared with younger ones. Having pupils of similar age will possibly improve relationships between them and, as a consequence, more friendly and comfortable environment for study will be achieved. Therefore, children will attend classes more willingly. Another strong reason to start studying at seven age is that they have higher cognition and communication skills due to having formed personality.

Thereby, despite being skilled enough to go to school, I am convinced that children should enter primary level only at age of seven due to reduction of dangerous effects, connected especially with health, and higher preparedness of children in mental and physical ways.