Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age discuss both views and give your opinion

This is a commonly held belief that children should start formal education from an early age. However, some assert that the proper age for serious training is about seven. Admittedly although I believe that children can start education as soon as possible, both sides of this view will be discussed in detail.

To begin with, the most rational justification is that learning formal education in childhood may disappointing them. The more children are forced to do an activity the more they disinterested. Take children who drop out the school just because they become exhausted from compulsory learning. To put it differently, kids need to have a happy time which can be created by playing with peers or toys more than study difficult courses. Fun times and entertainments play a crucial role in their healthy growth and deterrent from many deficiencies and mental disorders such as depression or tension.

On the other hand, the opposite view asserts that children should be trained formally as soon as possible. The most compelling argument is that kids have more ability to learn new things at a frantic pace. Simply put, they have more concentrate and energy which can be used in efficient ways such as learning. A good illustration is those who train to speak two or more languages in their childhood because their brain can process multitask properly without any bothering thoughts. Moreover, in this fast-changing world with a huge number of institutional facilities that simplify learning, children can enter the educational system earlier.

To sum up, there are valid arguments on both sides of the controversy, However, I believe that the most rational conclusion to be drawn is that children's education should be started earlier than 7 years old. This is mainly because of their ability and also training adequate tools.