Some people think that formal education should start for children as early as possible While others think that it should not start until 7 years of age discuss both views and give your opinion

Every individual has a different acceptance about their current condition. Some people of the thi k that it is better to start early age school for young kids while others argue that they should not be allow to sit in the class untill they would not turn 7. in the scope of this essay both views will be discussed thoroughly. Personally, I side with the letter view.

On the one hand, parents when they see that their offspring has acquired his mother tongue and is able to speak , they take admission of their kid in school. Although communicate to others in the age of three or four but they are not able to go and sit in the classroom. In this age a child is being taught anything will not forget his whole life. So it is better to make them learn by effort yourself because if a kid goes to school in his early age, the environment of class would not be suitable for gim. For instance, the number of students in a class is accounted too mich then a single teacher cannot focus on them in terms of developing their good habits and skills. Moreover there could be detrimental effects on children.

On the other hand, some people of the point that children in preschools can learn more than staying in home. They admit their children in early age. Preschoolers in their early age face some troubles while they go to school. By this I mean that when enter in school in starting days they cry. But after some days they engage themselves in that environment.

To conclude, in my point of view, it is common to people to admit their children in preschools but parents should lok after of their kids by themselves and overpower the obstacles that resist them in leaning.