Some people think that good health is very important to every person, so medical service should not be run by profit-making companies do the advantages of private health care outweight the disadvantages.

Numerous individuals consider that good health is absolutely pivotal for every individual, therefore, the centre of health is not supposed to be run by profit-making companies. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain benefits and drawbacks of this issue, and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I do believe that every healthy institution, initially, will provide an excellent impact to all people. Nevertheless, as we live in temporary era, a majority of people and companies have become a profit seeker since nowadays, everything that we have to do needed money. Thereby, I tend to think that this habit is going to render downsides to all persons, particularly for destitute society.

Furthermore, I firmly consider that all benefits will only be obtained by prosperous people, specifically the one who maintain those companies. Thus, I thought that it will bestow more drawbacks to all impoverished individuals. According to this perspective, there are two disadvantages that are going to be acquired by countless persons. It is apparent that it, first and foremost, is going to confer fewer opportunities to economically deprived people who have an ailment to be assisted and monitored by hospital. Moreover, in the end, it will create a negative impact such as increasing the number of people mortality since they are unable to be helped by profit-seeker hospital.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the existence of this kind of company has to be decreased in order to produce more positive influences to all people. Thus, in order to make it happen, I tend to think that the authority of all nations have to control and maintain all companies that was merely looking for a profit rather than helping people first.