The range of technology is increasing the gap between the poor and the rich, do you agree or disagree?

These days, as we live in temporary era, the gap between the destitute and the prosperous society increased dramatically since there is a major of development in technology. In accordance with this statement, this essay will explain the point of view of this issue and also put forward my perspective in the following paragraphs.

In regard to the argument above, I do appreciate and firmly agree to the statement which believed that the existence of technology renders a gap in between the affluent persons and impoverished people. Furthermore, I do believe that this circumstance will render more negative impacts to economically deprived individuals. Therefore, the government of every country has to alter this condition in order to minimize the gap between these two groups and create more positive influences to destitute people.

In accordance with my perspective, there are several endeavours which are capable of being created. The authority, first and foremost, has to render numerous fruitful aids to less affluent society in order to make them being able to survive and compete with wealthy people. Second but not less crucial, it is apparent that the bureaucrat has to create a law which concerned on decreasing the gap between these two sides. Last but not least, all of those economically deprived people have to obey what their government have made.

By way of conclusion, it seems to me that the government has to create these three efforts as excellent as they can in order to produce benefits for both sides. Thus, we, as a part of the citizen, have to support our authority programme in order to create a better impact.