Some people think government should focus on reducing environmental pollution and Housing problems to help people prevent illness and disease to what extent do you agree or disagreef

Pollution, that which is increasing rapidly, is the most threatening issue the world faeces today. Although, a certain number of people believe that it is good step by our national authority to do concentrate on high level of environmental pollution as well as housing problems to local people prevent different type of disease. I agree to the given statement and my inclination is justified in the following paragraph.

Out of all arguments, the strongest ine to prove my view is our atmosphere is make deteriorate by different type of pollution such as air pollution, noise pollution, water pollution and many more which air we take into the breath and become an unhealthy. Some of pollution do spread a lot of disease like malaria, dengue, heart problem and so on. I put another statement, Union organisation should make stringent rules against factories and companies which produce a number of bed chemicals water into the air. In addition, adultration is also produced by uses of more vehicles. For these, authority has to arrange more easy public transport so that can use it and reduce the uses of personal vehicle.

Following this, government should also see on decreased the housing effects to the present population. For example, in the the big cities, all people stay with the nuclear families which big issue for government to arrange the another resident area as well as should provide subsidies when they buy house. In my country our National Organisation do give Aawas Yojana for the accommodation of middle class families.

In a nutshell, my opinion on par with that the political unit of every country should make strict laws towards the environmental pollution as well as housing related problems.