Some people believe that people have the right to university education and government should make it free no matter what their financial background To what extent do you agree or disagree

Education is the fundamental right over child. It eads to an individual progress. I think everyone should obtains University education, but other believe University education should be free for each one by government. However, i differ to this statement and I give my opinion in the following paragraph.

Initially, the higher education gives a lot of skills of children such as cooperation, leadership, communication and so on, it is make very utility for the future. However, now days most jobs require a specific knowledgeand skills which knowledge and skills gives a better salary. In addition, you can be make a good quality of life. Secondly, a degree can open the doors to better employment prospects, however skill workers are inevitable for sectors such as Information Technology and Engineering. For instance, Dheeraj Patel it is a big businessman in the Gujarat who completed only chemical engineering but he has a lot of skill and in the present days he has net value 75 lhakhs each year.

On the other hand, University education should not free for everyone because many reasons. First, government do a lot of money invest into the make new University College, pay high salary of the teachers and excepts some modern equipment or provide facilities, but if they do free of cost that this type of facility are not possible. Besides, some reach person can be pay University as well as tuition fee but it is not a probable for poor people. If education become a free that is a big effect on the country economy.

In conclude, it can be finally said that the issue of government should not free the University education, but they should diminish University fees and tuition fees.