some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other countries while other people think that it is not necessary to travel abroad because all the information can be seen on TV and internet discuss both view and discuss your opinio

It good opportunity to travel abroad for job business learner different culture study and so on.Another else,many people believe some of information can be seen on TV, history books, internet and so on. but I differ from them.This essay intends to analyse both prospective and I give my opinion both side in the upcoming paragraph.

First and foremost to support on this concep,it is good to travel abroad for tourist people for different reasons like a job business,study,and so on.Another side when people go to visit different country to learn their culture. it is good informative source for children and they gain our knowledge.people can we learn history about past period. this type of foreign tourist can be increase our experience. generally people go to outside country with their friends and relatives and spending a good quality time with them as well as make me feel very jubilant.

On the other hand internet is great source of informative news. very few people believe go to abroad it is waste of money and time .some of information available on TV and internet, but people see some learn some learn about culture at that time they do only prospective, but they go to abroad at day time they can seen in front of eyes and it can make me very interesting.

In conclusion, I believe all people should be go to visit another Nation because it is great experience for all people.It is best way to learn outside information