Some people think that government should give finacnial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Other believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Governments giving financial support to creative artists such as musicians, singers, and painters has a major topic of concern in modern society. While some people agree with this idea, I believe that authorities should take other actions and measures to help them.

On the one hand, various reasons explain why the authorities should fund talented artists. Firstly, various unknown artists have taken advantage of their talents, such as nature skills, and experience acknowledges, to make valuable artworks and songs. These represent culture, heritage, and history and serve to educate people about the city, and act as landmarks or talking points for visitors and tourists. Furthermore, Many artists have a true passion for making their own communities a better place to live through their artwork. Therefore, without financial support, their efforts can hurt their attempts to make things better for their own life.

It seems to me that government should concentrate on other sources, such as infrastructure, and the assistance of non-government. Various artists can gain the huge attention of the public by using the multimedia platform. Due to the mass usage of apps by youth, companies showcase their brands through artists to increase their income. Nevertheless, infrastructure also plays an essential role in attracting visitors, therefore, the government should use its budgets wisely as there are many other crucial structures to look after by the authorities. And finally, artists who do a job like other professionals should earn their own money by selling their masterpieces and voice without being dependent on a pension, compensate.

In conclusion, there are good reasons why artists should rely on alternative sources of financial support, but in my opinion, government helps are sometimes necessary.