Some people think that the government should give money to creative people such as artists and musicians To what extent do you agree

No one can deny, culture of nation are represented by the artists in the whole world. In past few decades, majority of people argue that funds should be proved to talented people likewise artists and musicians by the higher authorities. According to my perception, if government give the financial help to creative people thus they encourage those people and they achieve more in their field.

To commence with, artists and musicians play the essential role in order to represented the culture and creativity of any country in whole world. Nowadays, a ample of countries promote the talented individuals like Paris most popular to encourage the artists and musicians. The government of Paris always proved the all fundamental facilities to artists. Furthermore, musicians play the vital role for give the mental relaxations. To explicate, today each and every people have the hectic schedule and have a lot of pressure related their work, social status, career and many more things. So, people usual listen the music for relax their mind. So, I believe that, financial support must be proved to artists and musician by the authorities. Thus, people feel motivated and they do more in this creative field.

Moreover, in recent time, numerous famous artist and musician who achieve the great success in the world and they do a lot for their nation. To instance, when artists and musicians participate in the any world competitions and they win the prize, firstly, they represent their country in they whole world. Secondly, they also contribute in the growth of nation because after win the competition they get the lot of funds and many more thing. That all things give the benefit to their government.

To conclude, artists and musicians play the crucial role to represent the nation in whole globe. If government give the funds to creative people, so they encourage those people and they can get the more success in their field. Government should be proved the revenues to talented people.