Nowadays parents put too much pressure on their children to succeed What is the reason for doing this Is this a negative or positive development

No one can deny, today parents are extremely concerned about their offspring future. Putting a lot of pressure on children by their parents. Their are several reasons likewise, parents want successful like for their child and many more. Those things have a positive as well as negative impact however, in this essay I will discuss the negative side alongside give the appropriate reasons and examples in further paragraphs.

To commence with, parents believed that, their child never give concentration on their work, if they do not put a lot of pressure on the child. However, it creates a harmful impact on offspring life, especially on the brain and health. In other words. Although parents pressurised their children for the benefit of their life, they never realized that in future their child faces serious diseases such as depression, brain damage, and many other health issues. Take a recent research report of specialist brain doctors as an example. Doctors always told the parents, when they forced their child for doing something after a few times brain of children frequently thinks only about that specific work as a result of children suffering from depression. More than 65% of children face depression nowadays because their parents put a lot of pressure.

Moreover, sometimes children do not have any interest in that work, which their parents force them to do. Usually, when kids do that work they never get success because they are never interested in work. As a result, they face failure again and again. They spoil the life of their child. For instance, some children are not interested in the study they are more keen about sports, however, their parents asked them to do study and get good grades in the final exam. As consequence, the child rarely got good marks in the exam because they do not have any interest and they do study with the pressure.

To conclude, putting pressure on a child have a more negative impact rather than a positive impact. Mostly children suffering with serious problems and sometimes they face this problem lifetime. Parents forced their children to a successful life but they forget that pressure is a cause of several problems. Alongside, children never perform the activities according their interest and it is reason child face failure in life.