Some people think that government should invest money in art and culture events, while other believe that government should spend money more on other important things. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Money is the worst discovery of human life but, it is the most trusted material to trust human nature. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irreuocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that should the governance utilize money in art and cultural events as compare to other important things or not? Thought this essay, I shall explore the dimensions of this topic with illustration and examples and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there is a group of people who reckon that bureaucracy should invest money in the field of art and cultural events. They strengthen their view point by claiming that both these events play highly crucial role in human life. These events provide great assistance to conserve the culture of nation. A good illustration of this is existence of 'hawali' in most popular city which is situated in North side of India named 'Amritsar.' Here, all things related to the culture were exhibit that reflects the culture andcustomer of 'PUNJAB.' Therefore, I have to say that government should spend money on such kind of activities. Moreover, there are art events which were organized by plethora of authorities. Art exhibition help to improve imagination power of an individual especially, in children. Beside it, it is also essential to preseve species which were extinct in the form of sketch.'Ginko biloba' an extinct species of Flora would be the perfect epitome

On contrary side, there is an opposing group of people who believe that money should be invested by the government on other essential things such as, improving infrastructure of schools and construction of roads. To make their arguments convincing they claim that as we know,' children are the future of nation.' Therefore, government put more efforts to make them literate person but, it is only possible if governance provide adequate facilities for instance, good infrastructure, well equipped labs and many more facilities. So, students acquire permanent knowledge and first hand experience. As a result, obstacle related to the illetracy become overcome which leads to the development of nation. Moreover, construction and repairing of roads helps to eradicate the problem of road accident.

Nevertheless, weighing both the options, I reckon that there is no single conclusion still, I make this ground that an effective clap require both use of hands. Therefore, according to my opinion, nodoubt, art and cultural events are as important as other things but, the government should spend money on all these activities and other important things by maintaining a balance between them.