Some people think that the government should provide unemployed people with a free mobile phone and free access to the internet to help them find jobs to what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion

The vast majority of people reckon that there is a duty for the government to make free mobile phones and free internet access available so that the unemployed part of the society can find appropriate jobs for themselves. This essay intends to discuss both sides of the view and the following paragraphs will debate whether it is agreeable point or it is of no use supplying the unemployed people with these nice conditions.

To be with, in today's modern world, the internet of social networking systems is full of advertisements that aim at providing the unemployed with satisfactory job opportunities. Of course, without the use of mobile phone and available internet it is impossible to achieve such kinds of jobs. In fact, surfing the net, one can encounter more vacations than searching a job in a workforce shop-a traditional way of finding a job. As a result, not only does the government benefit from this event, but also the unemployed the population. So, the newly accepted workers tend to work efficiently for the community income.

On the other hand, it is evident that there is so much uncensored data through the internet which the user might come across whether consciously or unconsciously. That is to say, it is impossible to control all over the net users. The user himself may not act as a one who is searching a job, but as a hiker or other types of criminals. In this case, this strategy maynot work as intended and may lead to the unexpected results. Moreover, being impossible for many undeveloped countries, it can be financially harmful to the well-developed countries. Since the expenses of internet access are high, some kinds of failures may appear in field of telecommunication.

Taking everything into consideration, the unemployed residences of the countries can get their needed jobs thanks to the unlimited internet usage. However, all sources of the net are not always proper the people, also the payment required for the internet can inflict a crisis for the state.