some people think that government should spend money to protect the wild animals which are endangered but others think that extinction of wild animals is a natural phenomena and thus government should not waste money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many believe that the reason of extinction of some species is people who pollute the nature. Thus, they consider that governments should care about the issue. however, some are sure this trend is a natural process that does not require much attention. The essay will describe both opinions before the author's.

To start with, nowadays the urbanisation in the world is in the peak of its development. however, people use an enormous amount of natural resources which are vital for normal life of wild animals. A typical example of this can be disappearing of forests which is for providing people with wood. As a result, the natural environment of forest habitans is destroyed. Moreover, the biggest proportion of air and water pollution is caused by humans. We lost more than half of fish types because of litter and dangerous liquids such as oils and different chemicals that contaminate the place of marine life. So, big part of this trend is fault of people and it is better for governments to avoid its further development.

On the other hand, human is not even somehow related to extinction of some particular species like dinosaurs or big mammals. Most of died out because of global ice age which is not the result of human activity. There are some cases when the evolution might lead to extinction. For example, the pterodactyls on that process changed into ordinary pigeons. Thus,many believe that this trend is not a problem at all.

in conclusion, even though natural process of evolution exists, I consider that the pollution is the mair reason of extinction of some wild species.