Some people think that the government should strictly control the supply of fresh water as the resources are limited while others think we can use as much water as we want Discuss both views and give your option

It is irrefutable to state that water is crucial for the existence of life on the Earth. Few individuals assume, restrictions should be applied one the utilization of water, while opponents deem, inhabitants should be free to use fresh water. I, personally agree with the former view because according to me the laws should be implemented to limit the utilization of pure water.

To commence with former view, it is mandatory control the supply of water strictly because residents are so irresponsible. To illustrate, dwellers are using water blindly, if they see the tap is running then they do not bother to turn it off. In addition to this, underground water level is being decline so it can become a major threat for the future generation. Resultantly, it is necessary to execute laws or organise campaigns to educate factions about the importance of water.

Now discussing latter view, humans have right to access free water according to their need. To exemplify, since the majority of citizens opion that water is God-gifted, every person can use as much water as they want. What is more, the level of population has been burgeon. After observing increase in the population, it has become arduous for the masses to utilise water in limited manner. Eventually, water should be supplied to masses without any restriction.

To conclude, water is a pivotal part of the life of every specie. Not only it is vital to control the utilization of water, but also authority should provide awareness to natives about the total earth water remained for upcoming generations.