Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere.

To what extent do you agree with this view?

Arts work is considered one of the most important ancient treasures in the world. The artwork has become popular for several decades, and there has been the rapid growth of the number of people who become an artist and produce their artworks. I totally agree that the government should be spent this money elsewhere.

One advantage of spending money elsewhere is that the government could allocate its budget to donate to other things, some of which include charity. There are many charities that are lack of money and opportunity to facilitate children, so it would be great if the government embrace those charities for considering to help encourage. For example, in Thailand, there are many children who do not currently possess the ability to study especially the best brains of the world, it would be regrettable if these children cannot have an education because of low financial. Therefore, if the government allocates its budget from the arts to donate to charity for education, lots of children will have a valuable opportunity to study.

Another advantage of spending money elsewhere is that the government can also manage the money to invest with other things for the country such as the economy. The economy is one of the most essential things that can decide whether that country is wealthy and prosper or not, so if the government put the economy to the initial priority, that country could be more beneficial. To clarify, investing money in the economy could terminate wasting money on the arts because the government has to utilize lots of money to invest.

In conclusion, spending money elsewhere can facilitate citizens to become healthier.