Some people think that governments should give financial support

to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe

that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources.

Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that authorities should provide an ancillary aid to creative artists in terms of finance. Others hold the conservative view that they should pool money from alternative resources. In this essay , I shall put forth sides of an argument.

On the one hand , art is the backbone of every society. It is the preeminent tool of educating as well as informing youth about past cultures. In addition, art enlarges the scope of imagination in youth , in crude terms, shapes healthy view among youngsters about the wealth of culture which inherited by their great ancestors . So, in order to grow up youngsters with appropriate view and eschew from monotonous life , governments should investigate creative artists as much as possible.

On the other hand, some people think that there are other outstripped sectors that needs to be supported as well. For some states which was in the high incidence of illiteracy , redundancy and downturn , it is more pliable to iron out and grapple with these problems first rather than making a frantic attempt to the work of artists. Admittedly, spurring to fund art would be beneath for these countries which are embattled with morr important issues than promoting culture. Therefore, some people nurse a grievance against to this idea robustly.

In conclusion , I reckon that government should not pack in supporting art , rather should promote the work of creative artists combining with the coordination of alternative sectors.