Some people think that governments should give financial support to creative artists such as painters and musicians. Others believe that creative artists should be funded by alternative sources. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, there is a widespread debate about who should foot the bills in artistic creation. A school of taught opine that rule makers should be responsible for the financial aid, others think other mediums should take up the obligation.

On the one hand, supporters of this view claim that when the leaders gives financial aid to artistic creativity, it will publicize art works. This means that knowledge of art creation may be circulated due to the fact that the parastaters involved are at the center of the nation. Thus more people gets to be informed. In addition, it may be due to dependency on the part of individuals. This implies that citizen feels it is the responsibilities of the rule makers to fund their artistic innovations due to the fact that they pay taxes, as a result, government has an obligation to fulfill in role as such. For example, income generated on taxes are meant to help in the growth of the populace.

On the other hand, opponent of this view allude that, art imagination should be self sponsored because every person should be responsible for his or her profession. As a result, it makes the individual a good person. Another alternative source could be private organisation funding. This means that non governmental field such as group owned company may invest into art works like painting and singing so as to generate more income from the profit made. To exemplify, a reputable industry in Africa was said to have invested in an upcoming song writer, as a result, it yielded into lots of gain for the company and they are thriving well today.

In my opinion, rule makers should bear the cost of artisan because it is part of their call duty and will ultimately make artist abilities famous.

In conclusion, this essay discussed that government should finance art creation as being part of their obligation and that it is mode of Fame for artistic innovation as viewed by some people while others feel it should be individual sponsored by private firms.