Some people think that governments should provide Internet access at no charge. Others, however, argue that people should pay for this service. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In the technological era, the majority of people have a thought that the supreme authorities had better let their citizens access to the internet without spending cash. However, some people have a contrast view that inhabitants should pay for this service. This essay will scrutinize both views before arriving a personal perspective.

On the other hand, it is understandable why numerous people think that the government should provide free internet use on account of the following reasons. To begin with, contemporary devices are available in almost every region around the world and enable humans to access essential information and catch up with the development of society. For instance, people who work in stock market need to catch up with the consistent fluctuation of the currency, so they must connect constantly to the internet to utilize their technological gadgets and make a wise decision to avoid risk of economic crisis. Moreover, free internet access can stimulate economic growth by bolstering imaginative ability and entrepreneurship among the population. Those are the reasons why supreme authorities should allow all residents to access the internet without paying regardless of their social class.

On the other hand, paying money to use internet services is likely to be an efficient method to develop the financial status of a country. First, the cash paid to use internet services by residents will be gathered to use for distinctive purposes or allocated to different fields to develop the economy. For example, the government in my region utilize money paid to use internet to organize several campaigns of subsiding for people in difficult circumstances, which creates a positive effect on reducing wealth inequality in the country. Furthermore, it also provides consumers better service and internet security which will prevent human from several risky repercussions such as losing personal information or being threatened by internet crime.

In conclusion, I believe the government should assist retirees with money and take care of them, but it is each retiree that needs to save certain amounts of money to stay financially independent