Some people think that hard work and determination bring success. Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion?

Society has given their opinion about people achieving success by hard work and their dedication to a problem, while others talk about having other factors that are more important to reach the peak of their career. Although both of those factors are different and there may be some conflicts between them, I think they are both necessary for a successful person.

On the one hand, people said it is important to focus and work hard to earn an achievement. The desire to get recognition from others is really huge and this is the top aim for everyone to achieve. We have seen many famous entrepreneurs and also businessmen have success by working hard. And most people with intelligence also find their own way to become successful and this just comes with the matter of time.

On the other hand, success can also come from other factors. People who have constant finance and a stunning look have higher opportunities to grow. For example, companies in Kpop industries often recruit people who have beautiful outlook combined with talents, which is a factor to attract customers to their business to gain more profit. Or they often allow a person from a wealthy family to join their company. This proves that other factors also contribute to a successful career.

In conclusion, it is easy to argue how important those factors are for a person to decide whether they are successful or not. So both hard-working factors and other factors such as outlook is necessary rather than wasting their time and being lazy all the time.