Some people think that hard work and determination bring success Others think other factors such as money and good appearance are more importane Discuss both view and give your own opinion

There are several aspects that make up successful lives. While some people value efforts and determination over other things, others believe financial elements and good appearance are more crucial. In my perspective, all of them are equally integral.

It is undeniable that financial aspects and good appearance play crucial roles in people's life. In terms of money, if people were born in wealthy families, they would meet their demand and have better educations. This means that their families could support them to progress faster in reaching success. In terms of beauty, fashion and advertisement industries have thriven in modern society, thus people could utilize their beauty to contribute to these industries such as fashion models or commercial endorsement. In fact, these jobs not only boost their reputation but also help them to earn a living.

On the other hand, making efforts and determination is the key role leading to success. The fundamental reason is that not everyone is fortunate enough to be born in wealthy families or beautiful appearance, thus they should work hard to achieve their goals. Nick Vujic can be given as an example, without legs and hands, he graduated with double degrees and traveled all around the world to inspire people to work harder. The other reason is that hard-working can help people to make extraordinary things by exceeding their limits. For instance, Thomas Edison, who is a famous inventor, succeeded to invent the electric light bulb after hundreds of times failed.

In conclusion, good appearance and financial support are good foundations to help people progress faster while the efforts and determination they make are the key roles in the process of achieving success. It is recommended that people should work harder to pursue their goals however who they are.