Some people think that hardworking and determination are the key factors for being successful in the life, other people feel that other factor are important. Discuss both sides and what is your opinion.

A hotly debatable issue whether gain success in life just needed to diligent and perseverance rather than financial and family support even very significant for better life. I opine that honesty and determination this both quality very important for success and discuss both point of view.

On the one hand, in today era money plays part and parcel role in each individuals life owing to without financial support they never achieve success in life. Firstly, in competitive era every person seek to high salary package job, luxurious cars and house and fame it is not ease getting. At beginning they need to strong link in society, with more importantly they need to family and friends supports who also stand first in difficulty time. For instance, acknowledge one ordinary people who want start to own bussiness because they think as worker life very boring and stressful for this reason their wants to change lifestyles but, they are very creative and talent. In contrast, financial faye very poor so for that always scared take it risk in life and scarified with employer life.

On the other hand, who people are more hardworking and determination they never depend on others person and when faced trapper in life they never feel scare than along with bravery to solve the problem. Secondly, now in this era minority of individual who take decision very descent and correct because they always believe in diligent with which they achieve success in life. this people never believe in loss for this reason always again and again to doing practice then, in the one day they achieve the life ambition.

In conclusion, I pen down to say that in today era hardworking and determination which are two best key factor for achieve life ambition, however, there is no any doubt money and society support even the keep similar importance.