Some people think that having ambitious is a good quality. Is it important to be ambitious ? Is it a positive or negative characteristics ?

In this contemporary epok, majority of individuals think that, having a goal in life is a better quality. In my point of view, it is not only a crucial for individuals, yet also for upcoming generation. It is entirely positive impression. Couple of views are explained in forthcoming paragraphs.

To commence, the importance of ambition in life. First and foremost, individuals do not have particular goal in their life thus they are unable to achieve success. Because "life without ambitious is aimless".To be more precise, without setting goals, people are not viable to work with enthusiasm and hardwork. They only do that work which is sufficient and enough for their fulfillments. Whereas, individuals who set their ambitions they do a lot of efforts to achieve their goals. To epitome, the Cristian Ronaldo said in his interview, he had a dream to become famous football player. Thus, now he is a popular player because of his hardwork and practice. Therefore,if people have goal then they must get success in their life.

Moving further to positive aspect, individuals must necessity to prepare a planning behalf of their goals which they want to do in future. To elucidate, if masses make a planning for future even they know about their goals or ambition. Due to which, they focus more on their goals. For instance, parents teach their children what they do in future. However, in higher standards pupil choose particular stream in which they are more interested. They know about their goals viz, in medical stream they become doctor, in commerce pupils become businessmen. As a result, they focus towards their career and also guide their children to choose particular goal and ambition.

To recapitulate, ambitious in life play a prominent role in life of individuals which assists to focus on career and get success in life which results to positive impression.