Some people think that a huge amount of time and money is spent on the protection of wild animals, and that this money could be better spent on the human population. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

wild life is part of this world and to save them is our responsibility but few people think that the money we spend to protect them is wasted. The truth is these animals have equal right to live in their habitats so as humans. Since we are the reason for extinct of many animals at least now we need to take care of them so that no more species extinct.

lot of money has been spent in development and technology which made our lives easier. For example the transportation we use and very convenient housing we have built for our luxury is nothing but huge investment made on human population. In order to save the wildlife we created wildlife sanctuaries and zoological parks to make sure they are in safe environments and this money is not at all the considered waste because these animals are part of the environment and if they are in danger than so are we because every animal in this nature is responsible for stable and safe life for each species.

I conclude that I totally disagree with the opinion that the money spent on wild life is a waste of money and that money can be spent on human population. Though there is a lot of poverty and highs and lows in the lifestyle of people this can be mitigated by introducing schemes and people who are kind enough to help others. It is as important to save the wildlife as well.