Some people think that increasing communication usage of computers and mobile phones by young people has had a negative effect on their reading and writing skills To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many individuals argue that nowadays computers and sell phones are using mostly by Young people for communication. This trend has negative effects on people's writing and reading skills. I agree with the statement. I will discuss it in coming paragraphs.

To begin with, there is a one of the most important merit of online gadgets. First and foremost, nowadays mostly masses use their phones for coummunicate with their relatives and friends. To elaborate, during

the busy schedule some individual use phones for chats to relaxing and move their mind stress. To cite an example, mostly people during their job and do work whole day after this working process they feel tired

because of during their free time ther use mobile phones for fun.

on the contrary, there are some demerits of mobile phones and computers. Primarily, lot of youngsters has edicted with online gadgets during the technology advances. To clarify, they use online platforms their

whole day for communication with other people and spend more time on sell phones because of this trendaffects on their reading skills and writing skills. To illustrate, a survey was conducted by education Department in this survey they found that because of mobile phones mostly students ignores their study and use mobile phones all day.

Furthermore, one of the most problem is that mostly people addicted with mobile phones and using whole day online apps in their mobile phones for communicate with others. To elaborate, they feel excitement for chats with friends use most of the time mobile phones and ignore their study because of after some time they have less with writing and reading skills because they have not much experince about study skills. For example during the modern era mostly individuals have not many reading and writing skills because they spend most of their time on online media platforms rather than their study subjects.

To encapsulate it, according to me mobile phones and computers usage increasing day by day because people faces many problems and ignore their study, During this trend they have not skills about reading and writing.