Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools .Others,however,believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Discuss both views and give your opinion .

In today's world, Parents become obsessed about the type of school their children will be admitted to. At the centre of controversy is whether the education should be a separate gender based or not. In this essay I will elaborate both sides of views before a reasoned conclusion is drawn.

On one hand, It is undeniable that educating boys and girls in the same school is far more beneficial because the interaction between them creates a healthy relationship which naturally tends to make them comfortable in later stages of life.This is not all, This education system increase the overall performance of the students .Since, Both genders have different abilities to learn an array of subjects they can help each other. Thus, It is clear why many people support the idea of

co-education.

On the other hand, Many consider the practice of educating girls and boys separately is best due to cultural reasons that prohibit any interconnection between males and females for the most part. For instance, In some rural areas in Egypt, It is banned to even set up mixed schools.In addition, In this system pupils tend to be focused on studies rather than being distracted to all fantasies of teenage. Obviously,Many studies showed that when boys and girls are separated, It would make them more disciplined .This explains why some caregivers prefer this kind of education.

To sum up, Both sides of the discussion have in dispute virtues and benefits.However, I agree that mixed schools is far better than unisexual schools.