Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in seperate schools.others,however,believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending mixed schools.

Disscus both these views and give your opinion

In today's world,parents come to be obsessed by the type of school their children will be admitted to .At the centre of controversy is whether the single-gender or double-gender schools are more suitable to the child .In my opinion ,I strongly advocate mixed schools ,however,I will elaborate the both points of views in this essay.

First of all,mixed schools come in handy more than the separate ones because they deter gaps between men and women in the future ,as while girls and boys play together ,communication skills for both will be enhanced, and as a result,this will leads to better relationships later on .what is more,the interconnection between both kinds of sex will increase their self-esteem .so,they can be more productive and well-communicators down the road .Although these reasons for entering our children mixed schools are widely accepted ,Others have another perspective.

On the other hand ,some caregivers prefer the idea of separate schools due to cultural sources that prohibit any female to have any interaction with males especially in the first school years .for instance,in some rural areas in Egypt ,it is banned to even set up mixed school .In addition ,It is plain to notice that presence of opposite sex may distract one's mind .such as ,they may focus on embracing each other instead of focusing on the challenging subjects .Admittedly,separate schools keep pupils on track .

To sum up ,In the light of what I have explained it is clear to recognize that it is a serious decision of whether entering children in to mixed or separate schools .