Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate school. Others, however, believe that boys and girls benefit more from attending schools.

Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this modern world, there have been a thought that it would be beneficial to instruct both boys and girls in individual school. However, there have been existing people around the world who think it is illogical to isolate both gender. In this essay, I will discuss both thoughts and there will be a logical conclusion, including my opinion.

On the one hand, it would be considerable that separating school can be far more beneficial than mixing both youths, because if both adolescences would be aggregated, there would be an erratic relationship, disturbing them to do their homework and lesson too. Let’s take Japan as example, most of Japanese schools have separated in order to make events that oriented into each gender. Therefore, their government believe that student only can concern about their class, moreover they would deserve result of what they have done. However there have been a plenty of benefits, also some of the drawbacks are following. One of the biggest influence is that students might to grow up with a shyness. In result, the children, who is bringing up would not be able to communicate in such society.

On the second hand, mixing both adolescents would be prove several profit. For example, my aunt have graduated National University of Mongolia recently. In terms of her ability, she have acquired one of the crucial ability that communication. In the result, she have been working as teacher, which require as long as community, moreover, by doing so, she is extracting big amount of money as salary. Similarly, students who studied in mixed school would obtain plenty of new skills and even can get into debt as events.

In conclusion, however we human’s thoughts have divided into such two views, I have an opinion that both schools would approve plenty of importance in well manner and boys and girls have a right to choose a school they light.