Some people think that it is better to live in countryside to have a healthy lifestyle, while others claims that city has more health benefits. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is often said that health is wealth because a healthy man can live a happy life. However, a section of society deems that villages are more beneficial to offering a healthier lifestyle to humans the reason is that the atmosphere of countryside is less polluted and full with greenery since others support urban areas for providing more health related pros like big hospitals, new methods of treatments and big doctors. This easy will shed light on both views along with my notion.

One school of thought believe that villages are helpful for giving more healthy benefits to masses and first is that the surrounding of countryside are less polluted than cities because there are not any traffic congestion of vehicles on roads who burn fuels. In addition to this, a least amount of industries and factories are set up here which releases majority of streams and detrimental water which causes of perilous ailments. Moreover, a vast number of farmers who living in countryside are doing husbandry so that is why villages are those places which are full with greenery. For example, a survey of 2017 shows that 10 out of 9 tress are every year planted by farmers and villager people on fields, between villages areas and sides of roads.

The another school of thought claims that metropolitan areas has offer huge number of health facilities to humans because a vast amount of health centres and big hospitals are available in citified areas which give a variety of treatments techniques to patients for recover quickly. In other words, a majority of big doctors are staying in urban areas who are useful to provide treatments related cancer and other perilous disease. Even though, a big machines who are expanding for find the signs of ailments in patient’s’ bodies are present in cities. Apart from this, a large chemist shops are in cities which give any types of medicine any time. For instance, PGI in Chandigarh are one of the biggest hospital in whole Punjab and Haryana providing a treatments for harmful disease like cancer, AIDS and etcetera.

In my prospective, countryside and cities are playing crucial role in human’s life to offer them healthier lifestyle. Furthermore, villages are giving healthy living by healthy environment and lots of greenery whereas urban areas provide advance treatments facilities to patients to improve faster.

In conclusion, although, citified areas are offer majority of latest modern methods of treatments but countryside given peaceful,healthy and fully green atmosphere to people to live healthy.