Some people think that it is better for people to be unemployed than people to be employed but they do not enjoy. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

To get one desired job is dream of every one. For some people, they even don’t accept to work without expected career. In my opinion, I only agree partly with this point of view.

On the one hand, it is not easy for one employee to agree and adapt with an unenjoyable job for a long time. In their mind, they also encourage themselves that current job is a temporary work only. Therefore, employee will feel bored with doing daily tasks and don’t have enthusiasm to complete their jobs perfectly. Without indulgence in working, it is difficult for staffs to maximum creativity or try the best to overcome trouble, which may happen. This status might cause reduction productivity of business. Besides, they always aspire to get another satisfied career so a long-term contribution of these staffs is very rare. In other words, business can be affected by their attitude and result.

On the other hand, unexpected employment still has some benefits. Firstly, monthly income can help us to cover cost of living, meet the basic needs such as food, healthcare, accommodation, education, bills… We don’t need to depend on another one or become a burden of society by joining unemployment force. Secondly, instead of waste time doing nothing, people can gain more various experience, learn new things, sharpen skills when they are working. Additionally, they may have more social relationships, which may give them a chance to have opportunities to do their dream jobs.

In conclusion, although acceptance one unsatisfied job is not a simple but according to me, the solution of being unemployment instead of is not the best way in all cases at any time. We should consider carefully and evaluate objectively.