Some people think that it is effective way students to study in group in schools while others think it is better to do study alone .discuss both view give your opinion??

Education is the cornerstone for every person and it plays a significant role in the betterment of society. Therefore, nowadays, the question has been arising among society some counterparts of the society believe that education should in a bunch; whereas, others believe that study should be done independently. However, in my perspective, both have their own merits and demerits.

Focusing on the former view, it can be said that studying in a group is immensely valuable. Firstly, it enhances the individual confidence level, which is useful to develop a skill like leadership. For example, if they have the capacity of how to control in a group, it would be developed to make a decision effectively. secondly, the student will develop broaden of the academic horizon while they are studying cooperatively. As an individual share his own point of view, it would be helpful to the developed their knowledge.

On the other hand, some counters claim that in a true sense. First and foremost, while studying in a group is such a fruitful idea, it is true to some extent. For instance, Maths, in this subject it is necessary for the individual should understand meticulously, and develop their own strategies. Apart from this, as every human being have different nature and a different mindset, if a student more aggressive or talkative, so there are might be chances affection on the group, atmosphere change entirely, and the student will get disturbed.

In my opinion, I would state that some subject such as history, sociology is quite boring to studying alone instead of study should be in a group. Contrary, some other logical subject should be separate since those subjects need more attention.

Thus, it can be finally concluded that there are few questions arise against the group studying, I firmly believe that it is up to the situations we should decide accordingly.