People live longer today ,and therefore they should work longer?to what extent do you agree or disagree??

With the advent of the machine age technology "longevity "has been increased as a result; the question has been arising among the people. whether individuals do the job for a long time or not? I agree to a large extent that indeed the people should work for longer. It has many visible advantages for the individual as well as the nation. My preference is explained further with suitable reasons.

There are copious advantages for working to a lifetime. The most prominent one is that the economy loads on the country will be reduced. If the person works for a lifetime, he can fulfil their expenses, so there is no need to live life dependently, which is not only beneficial for the nation but for the individuals family too as inflation rate touching the sky, so it is damn difficult to cope up with the current lifestyle and dependent on a breadwinner per family.

Apart from this, if individuals works, they can interact with their colleagues, they can share currents situation regarding life or word, and also enjoy they can enjoy at the workplace even though after some age they feel psychologically disturbed, it would be good for their personal development.

On the other hand, some counters argue that in a true sense, human being life is like a rollercoaster, every person adheres with the job for the lifetime it sounds more fatigued therefore individual needs to rest at least after retirement, as human life only one-time offer. In addition to this, during their working like , they have had to avoid all social life enjoyment, so they should stay at home; in order to, they can spend they can enjoy their quality time with their kith and kin.

In a nutshell, it can be concluded that although there are few questions raised against the working for a long time, I firmly believe that individual should do working to a long period for their physically, mentally, psychologically, and the most significant economic developments.