Some people think it is more beneficial to play sports that are played in teams, e.g. football. However, some people think it is more beneficial to play individual sports, e.g. tennis and swimming. Discuss about views and give your own opinion.

It is often discussed about the difference and benefit of individual games and team play. However, both games are beneficial for the sportsman and the society with various reasons. In my opinion solitary games like athletics, tennis and so on provide single person to elaborate their own capability and somehow, many others might be neglected because, only group items allowed to by stand the remaining players.

On the one hand, someone who argue about individual sports items benefits may be because of the availability and chances. In other words, such games has less possibility to participate because there would be a one or two representative among a group like school, universities, states, or nation. For example, athlete P T Usha was the only person who attend the national Olympics representative of Indian. Moreover, such plays have limited availability like once in a year, or sometimes once in a four years and so on.

Many people oppose to individual games because the group of people can participate and every members get a chance to enhance their inborn talent in between. for instance, Football and Cricket makes eleven members to participate a single game and sometimes they can accommodate three or four other members to the team as a reliever. Furthermore, these types of sports items provide many teams or players to indispensable chance by many clubs or international companies. For instance, Manchester united conduct football tournament in every year other than national games.

However, in my opinion, as per the participation method as a tool makes up group items in a peak level. In addition, numerous chances of play ground availability may lead to the members involvement and liability towards self and to the associated team which helps to economical growth of a nation to the core.

To sum up, neither individual nor team items have various types of advantages in one way or other. nevertheless, individual items give lower proportion of participation than group items.