Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individuals think that taking part in individual sports is better, like tennis or swimming. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a recent debate that joining in team sports has more advantages than individual sports. Therefore, other people have the opposite though. From my perspective, both sports can bring different benefits to players.

In regard to diversions which are played in teams, players can have the opportunity to broaden their relationship. The most evident example for this is when youngsters take part in games such as soccer and basketball, they are likely to make friends with many people as they often play together. As a result, they will lead a positive life instead of being anxious and depressed.

When it comes to individual sports, they are believed to have a lot of pros as well. Generally, attendants who join in swimming or running have a tendency to be more comfortable since they do not gain any pressure from other members. In addition, it is obvious that taking in this type of diversion may prevent them from arguing, which leads to unwanted injuries and stress. A recent survey has shown that about 75% of team sport's players are involved in conflict, meanwhile only 25% of people participating in individual sports join in that circumstance, mostly with their opponents. However, individual attendants always cope with loneliness since they rarely have chances to communicate with anyone else.

Obviously, regardless of some weaknesses, there is no doubt that these two sports are beneficial to players. Subsequently, people can take part in any kind of athletics that they want.