Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams like football While other people think that taking part in individual sports is better like tennis or swimming Discuss both views and give your own opinion

While some say that participating in team sports is advantageous, the remaining detractors believe the opposite that activities 1.which are more independent such as swimming is 2.provide us more benefits. Despite the theoretical benefits of two proposals, in my opinion, I favor playing team-work sports over the individual ones.

On one hand, playing sports individually can 5.provide various benefits .It helps build your self-confidence, allowing participants to make sense of themselves, focuses completely on the advantages 3.they gain through building this ability day by day to become a more good model compare to the day before. Chess, for instance, is a means of sports that garner attention 6.across continents. It requires high levels of intelligence, creativity and mentalwell-being. 7.Regular practice and put your faith on yourself are one of the key for success in such sports.

On the other hand, I would rather cooperative sports than the independent one because of some reasons. One 8.key difference is the emphasis on teamwork. While individual sports require independence, team sports require people to work together towards a common goal. Moreover, every member has the right to contribute 9.to the team strategy before the match, thereby take more chances of winning. Additionally, having a captain in our team can motivate other members 10.to give their best, utilize their strengths, completing with enhances their opportunity of achieving success.

In conclusion, both of two types of sport are all beneficial for the participant in different aspects. However, 11.from my perspective, I prefer the team-work due to their mulitifaceted benefits