Some people think that it is more beneficial to take part in sports which are played in teams, like football, while other people think that taking part in individual sports, like tennis or swimming, is better. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is irrefutable that in this ultramodern era, the awareness regarding the sports has been surging among the people. Section of society believes that participation in group games has more advantages whereas other averse that individual sports are more beneficial than team sports. The following paragraphs will analyze the impact of the reasons and propose a logical conclusion.

To commence, the first and foremost benefit of team sport is, people can learn various skills from other group members such as leadership, communication as well as social by which it would help to enhance the knowledge about not only in societal, but also professional life. As a consequence, it leads to the holistic development of individuals. Moreover, it is become easy to win any tournament and games because team members can motivate each other and understands the gravity of the situation regarding matches due to which soar the confidence of players. As a ramification, team sports would reduce the stress and anxiety of players.

Conversely, discussing the merits of taking part in a single-player game, to begin with, it assists to improve metal development of atheists because in this game an individual has to take decisions by own experience without taking advice from the other. Therefore, the player becomes mentally strong as well as rise self-confidence skills. Furthermore, sportspeople become self-dependent because the person has to play an individual, who cannot negate one mistake. So the credit of the win the match on the player head.

In the final analysis, the reflection exhibited to above statement leads to firmly assert that either play in a team or individual in sports, any person can be succeeded in their life by continuous hard work. If they will not act judiciously according to the sport then they will pay for it in the years to come.