Some people think it is more important to plant more tree in open areas in towns and cities than provide more housing To what extend do you agree or disagree

As society is divided into various groups as per the distinct mindset of different people. A part of society believe that the space of cities ought to be used for gardens. However, others think that it must be used for making residents. This essay will intend to analyse both the views along with my perspective.

On the one hand, there are umpteen benefits of making parks for people. The prominent is to control pollution. In other words, as pollution become a severe issue in these days so, this contamination can be controlled by to make gardens which have so many trees because plants filtered the environment as well as people inhale fresh air. That is why, public and government would restrain the environmental problems through making parks places. Moreover, in morning and evening people would go for walk and children can play over these places which will be beneficial for their health.

On the other hand, as rapid growth of population become an integral part. To explicate, government should first utilize these places to make adequate houses for people so that public who have not homes to live they do not have house what is the benefits of park? Because trees and plants are essential but proper living place has their priority to every human. Hence, it is quite clear that legitimate residence must be needed.

To conclude, although parks are secondary need of any person than appropriate living place but one could not be ignored that this have many other benefits as well.