Some people think that it is more important to plant trees in open areas of towns and cities than to build more house. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Since the 21st century, the lifestyle of people has undergone drastic changes and most of the individuals migrate into cities for getting plenty of facilities; however it is considered by many masses that trees should be planted more in the desolate areas in the towns or cities instead of constructing houses. I am largely agree with this notion due to several reasons which will be articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs.

Commencing with reasons why manufacturing of accommodation is necessary in the urban areas? Because of increment in population. In other words, in this competitive era, finding a job is a biggest obstacle in the whole world due to lack of employment. People are shifting in urban areas because of job opportunities because urban areas are facilitated with the industries or companies that is why more apartments are being built to provide shelter to them. For instance, the recent overhaul carried out by educational department showcased that at least 70% students prefer cities to get higher education so they need accommodation there. To ramification, constructing houses in urban areas is beneficial to provide homes to both workers and learners.

However, there are bountiful points which prove that planting tree or more important in deserted spaces in towns. First and the foremost is that safe humanbeing’s life. To explicate it, the rate of pollution is being inclined rapidly due to many reasons but major one is over consumption of vehicles such means of transport emit emissions which are cause of air deteriorates owing to this human beings have to face difficulty regarding inhalation it is illustrated by specialist doctors of United State. Therefore, the priority goes to plantation of more and more trees in cities.

Further more, despite aforementioned benefit trees also provide habitat to animals. It is true that creatures are at the verge of extinction because of deforestation since many years. Moreover, if trees would be grown then it will be worthwhile to protect them. Apart from this, some plants also play a vital role in medical sector like 'Neem’ which is used by physicians to make painkillers. As a result, trees are not only beneficial for human beings but also provide habitat to creatures.

In conclusion, although having apartments in towns is necessary , yet trees are more important in open areas because it is beneficial to purified the environment and also worthwhile for living things.