Some people think the media television and films negatively affect people’s behaviour other do not think so how do you think the media affects people’s behaviour? Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Since the invention of technology the lifestyle of people has undergone drastic change owing to this it is considered by some individuals that media and televisions have adverse implications on human beings nature, however, other against the viewpoint. This essay would be articulated how masses’s behaviour can be changed by these factors in forthcoming paragraphs along with reasons and examples.

Commencing with why people have become victim of social media and how it put negative effects on them? Because of these factors seem as an entertainment so that is why public prefer to watch movies to spend their time without knowing whether it is beneficial or not for them. However, catastrophic effect cannot be overlooked such as vulgarity is shown by films owing to this people can indulge into the crime. For example of shooter Punjabi movie which released in 2017 in India. It was based on gangsters biography due to this public started to commit crime is illustrated by police department. Consequently, social media influences people’s nature like aggressiveness after watching action movies.

However, despite having demerits of television and films also many merits like enhance enlightenment . In other words, in this modern era, majority of people are being got knowledge about different cultures by watching traditional movies such as "CHAR SAHIBZADE” it represents the sikh religion and 70% students came to know about the sikh religion when it used to display in the schools. Apart from this, individuals can also get success through the motivational videos which can be watched on media and television. For instance, A Thokar movie which boost the failure to try again for achieving their goals. Therefore, TV, media and films are not only broaden the horizon but also provide entertainment and best for getting motivation.

In conclusion, although social media has negative implication on societies, yet, according to me, it is very convenient to get relaxation, knowledge and make a cordial relation while watching TV after sit with family.