Some people think that it is necessary to travel abroad to learn about other country , while other people think it is not necessary to travel abroad because all information can be seen on T.V and the internet . Discuss both views and give your own opinion .

Nowadays , Certain individuals believe that it is important to travel abroad to learn about other nation , but some people think that all information can be seen on T.V and Internet so it is not imperative to travel abroad . As far as my point of view , internet and T.V are best way to learn about other country, which I would like discuss further.

They are several reason behind this why internet an t.v are helpful to learn about other nations. The first and foremost reason is that nowadays all information can be seen in the t.v and Internet. Everyone use internet and T.v in their daily routine . This method of information does not require many financial resources . People easily get information about other nation.At the same time second reason is that all information about other country can be seen on internet like information related to culture , traditions and food of other nations . People easily learn about other countries with the help of other people and without going any where . People also save their time.

Nevertheless , a majority of people believe that it is important to travel abroad to learn about other nations. There are several reason behind this view. First of all , when people visit any country. They meet different types of people. They learn so many things releated to other nations. People also know about behaviour people who lived in other nation . At the same time second reason is that when people visit any country they can learn about the lifestyle of other people .

In conclusion, I would like pen down internet and T.V are good way to learn about other nations.